## **Composition of Committees**

## Committees

Audit Committee	Mr. Satish K Marathe Mr. Narendra R. Gupta Mr. Suresh V Bhandary	- Chairman - Member - Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Suresh V Bhandary Mr. Narendra R Gupta Mr. Satish K Marathe	- Chairman - Member - Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Satish V Marathe Mr. Suresh K Bhandary Mr. Narendra R Gupta Mr. Ravi N Gupta	- Chairman - Member - Member - Member